Hello world, I’m your word.

Some of my articles are here.      It’s [00:38], 10th of September 2011…

…A date when I start my blog. My passion of traveling turned into my work and a way of life. Just a year ago (10.09.10) I quited hospitality industry in Kiev and went to Venice Film Festival the next day. Than I traveled for 1,5 months, moved to Saint-Petersburg and became Independent Journalist. This year resulted in 7 travel documentaries, 17 visited countries, 33 published articles and 36 flights. And now, time for this blog to come to life –  sharing my travel tips with public. It’s my words about our World. You are Welcome! 🙂

Tagged

7 thoughts on “Hello world, I’m your word.

  1. maiboroda says:

    Leave your comments!!!

  2. Elina says:

    Dear, I will be you regular guest here) really happy for you and I very much enjoy reading your “words”. Keep it up) congratulations, as it is a Big Success and such a Wonderful Gift to do what you like and do it sooo good)
    See you and waiting for the next post)

  3. Capt John John says:

    Go Nata Go !!!!! i love beer and pizza ………and traveling !!!

Leave a Reply

